Contactpunt in uw buurt (Scherpenheuvel-Zichem – Diest)

LukRaekelboom

Joris De Vriendt
Voorzitter Scherpenheuvel-Zichem

Voort 43
3272 Testelt (Scherpenheuvel)

Tel. +32 484 128 233
joris.de.vriendt@telenet.be

Brigitte ‘Bieke’ Gielen
Gemeenteraadslid Scherpenheuvel-Zichem

Marslaan 48
3270 Scherpenheuvel (S-Zichem)

Tel. +32 470 944 669
brigittegielen@protonmail.com

LukRaekelboom

Suzy Wouters
Secretaris  – Gemeenteraadslid Scherpenheuvel – Zichem

Vlaams Volksvertegenwoordiger

Vossekotstraat 131
3271 Zichem (Scherpenheuvel-Z.)

Tel. +32 474 739 240
suzy.wouters@gmail.com

Rudi Vancauwenbergh
Bestuurslid  – Gemeenteraadslid Scherpenheuvel-Zichem

Diestsestraat 102/C
3270 Scherpenheuvel (S-Zichem)

Tel. +32 478 358 243
vancauwenberghrudi@gmail.com

Maria Van der Bruggen
Bestuurslid Scherpenheuvel-Zichem

Lijsterlaan 37
3270 Scherpenheuvel (S-Zichem)

Tel. +32 473 852 593
maria-vd-bruggen@hotmail.com

Philip Vervloesem
Bestuurslid Scherpenheuvel-Zichem

Vossekotstraat 131
3271 Zichem (Scherpenheuvel-Z.)

Tel. +32 476 225 782
philipvervloesem@hotmail.com

Stefan Herckens
Bestuurslid Scherpenheuvel-Zichem

Groenhoef 114
3270 Scherpenheuvel-Zichem

Tel. +32 495 512 538
stefan.herckens@skynet.be

Marilyn Vancayseele
Bestuurslid Scherpenheuvel-Zichem

Groenhoef 114
3270 Scherpenheuvel-Zichem

Tel. +32 491 883 314
marilyn.vancayseele@gmail.com

Kim Vermesen
Bestuurslid Scherpenheuvel-Zichem

Kapelstraat 21
3272 Scherpenheuvel-Zichem

Tel. +32 472 353 750
kimvermesen@hotmail.be

Linda Wouters
Gemeenteraadslid Diest

Kriekelswarande 17
3290 Schaffen (Diest)

Tel. +32 473 322 464
lindabacil@live.be

willy.smout@telenet.be

LukRaekelboom

Jozef Claes
Voorzitter Diest

Begijnenstraat 6
3290 Diest

Tel. +32 479 397 989
blokkerke@gmail.com

LukRaekelboom

Willy Smout
Bestuurslid Diest – provincieraadslid

Schellekensberg 64
3290 Schaffen (Diest)

Tel. +32 474 991 615
willy.smout@telenet.be

Bieke Ceuppens
Bestuurslid Diest

Schellekensberg 64
3290 Schaffen (Diest)

Tel. +32 474 991 615

Hedwig Beirinckx
Bestuurslid Diest

Kleinbaan 69
3290 Schaffen (Diest)

Tel. +32 475 80 26 45

beirinckxhedwig@yahoo.com

Rudi Swinnen
Bestuurslid Diest

Postbaan 150
3290 Schaffen (Diest)

Tel. +32 476 591 525

simbacorbi@telenet.be

Stefan Cypers
Bestuurslid Diest

Vleugtstraat 59
3290 Schaffen (Diest)

Tel. +32 475 546 775

stefan.cypers@telenet.be

Benny Vanreyt
Bestuurslid Diest

Turnhoutsebaan 199
3294 Molenstede (Diest)

Tel. +32 495 339 588

benny.vanreyt@telenet.be

Hilde Matheus
Bestuurslid Diest

Schellekensberg 64
3290 Schaffen (Diest)

Tel. +32 474 991 615