Contactpunt in uw buurt (Ternat-Liedekerke-Dilbeek)

luk

Roger Vandendriessche
Voorzitter Ternat

Bodegemstraat 68
1740 Ternat

Tel. +32 2 582 82 22
roger.vandendriessche@hotmail.be

Eric Vanlondersele
Voorzitter Liedekerke

Laan I nr. 96
1770 Liedekerke

Tel. +32 492 729 020
ericvanlondersele@hotmail.com

NicoCreces

Nils Van Roy
Voorzitter Dilbeek

Petrus Bayensstraat 103 bus 204
1700 Dilbeek

Tel. +32 496 788 311
nvanroy@gmail.com
luk

Kris Peeters
Gemeenteraadslid Dilbeek – provincieraadslid

Kerkstraat 7
1703 Schepdaal (Dilbeek)

Tel. +32 475 803 894
kris.peeters1@telenet.be

Katleen Bury
Bestuurslid Dilbeek – Volksvertegenwoordiger

Molenvijver 23
1700 Dilbeek

Tel. +32 474 721 179
katleenbury@hotmail.com

Valerie Seyns
Bestuurslid Dilbeek

Robert Dansaertlaan 225
1702 Groot-Bijgaarden (Dilb.)

Tel. +32 475 314 253
valerie@seyns.eu

Johan Stie
Bestuurslid Dilbeek

Tenbroekstraat 27
1700 Dilbeek

Tel. +32 474 949 005
jstie@hotmail.com

Roeland Van Walleghem
Bestuurslid Ternat

Molenstraat 14
1740 Ternat

Tel. +32 495 248 413
roelandvanwalleghem@telenet.be

Sandy Van Schelvergem
Bestuurslid Liedekerke

Bakkerijstraat 16B
1770 Liedekerke

Tel. +32 470 782 602

sandy.van.schelvergem@gmail.com

Tarek Lievens
Bestuurslid Liedekerke

Toekomststraat 31
1770 Liedekerke

Tel. +32 456 09 05 73

lievens_tarek@hotmail.com

Sally De Braekeleer
Bestuurslid Liedekerke

Elzenstraat 8 bus 2
1770 Liedekerke

Tel. +32 476 44 88 06

sally@sts-center.be

Nymphe Hertveld
Bestuurslid Liedekerke

Hallebaan 29 bus 6
9450 Haaltert

Tel. +32 470 52 35 49

Nymphe.hertveldt@cloud.com

luk

Ben Bessemans
Gemeenteraadslid Liedekerke

Pamelsestraat 164
1770 Liedekerke

Tel. +32 476 629 327
ben.bessemans@skynet.be